Register     Lost password?


VOLKSWAGEN AG is a publicly quoted stock corporation under German law, with its registered office in Wolfsburg.
Chairman of the Supervisory Board:
Hon. Prof. Dr. techn. h.c. Dipl.-Ing. ETH Ferdinand K. Piëch
Chairman of the Board of Management:
Prof. Dr. rer.nat. Martin Winterkorn
Board of Management:
Prof. Dr. Jochem Heizmann
Dr. Horst Neumann
Francisco J. Garcia Sanz
Dipl. Wirtsch.-Ing. Dieter Pötsch
Postal address: Berliner Ring 2, 38440 Wolfsburg, Germany
Tel.: +49-5361-9-0
Fax: +49-5361-9-28282
e-mail: vw@volkswagen.de
VOLKSWAGEN AG is entered in the Register of Companies at the District Court of Braunschweig under number HRB 100484. The sales tax (VAT) registration number of VOLKSWAGEN AG is DE 115235681.


Hyve Innovation Community GmbH
Schellingstrasse 44
80799 München
Tel.: +49 89 189 081-100

© 2010 HYVE